Orlando's Classic Hits

Online

Posted: February 01, 2018

Classic Rock Block Weekends!


 

98.9 WMMO, Orlando’s Classic Hits, presents Classic Rock Block Weekends! It’s a Classic Rock Block Weekend with blocks of your favorite artists played back-to-back all weekend long. Just keep it listening to 98.9 WMMO for the next Classic Rock Block Weekend, powered by Certified Financial Group. What Rock Block would you like to hear? Open our free app so you can listen on your phone AND vote for the songs you want to hear!

Rock Block Weekends are brought to you by Certified Financial Inc.

Since 1976, Certified Financial Group has grown to become one of Central Florida's largest independent financial planning firms. Providing fee only* financial planning and investment management, they operate under a fiduciary standard with no house products to sell you. This approach allows for objectivity and avoids a "one size fits all" solutions.

TUNE IN EVERY SATURDAY AT 9AM TO “ON THE MONEY” ON NEWS 96.5 HOSTED BY CERTIFIED FINANCIAL GROUP

Listen as we help you get your investments in order! The only financial call-in show where CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ practitioners from the Certified Financial Group, Inc. can answer your questions in a way that makes sense and is easy to understand! Certified Financial Group, Inc. has provided Financial Planning and Asset Management to Central Florida families for nearly 40 years.

*Certified Advisory Corp Offers Financial Planning and Asset Management.

CLICK HERE FOR ON THE MONEY BLOG

CONTACT US
www.FinancialGroup.com

Visit Our Office: 
1111 Douglas Ave. 
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714 

Reach Us By Phone: 
1-800-393-9900
(407)869-9800 

Upcoming Workshops:

Your Hosts:


Joseph Bert, CFP®, AIF®
Joe@FinancialGroup.com
More About Joe

Nancy I. Hecht, CFP®, AIF®
Nancy@FinancialGroup.com
More About Nancy





Roger Johnson, CFP®, AIF®
Roger@FinancialGroup.com
More About Roger

Denise Kovach, CFP®, AIF®
Denise@FinancialGroup.com
More About Denise





Judith N. Sanborn, CFP®, AIF®
Judith@FinancialGroup.com
More About Judith

Harry Stadelmayer, CFP®, AIF®
Harry@FinancialGroup.com
More About Harry





Aaron J. Bert, CFP®, AIF®
Aaron@FinancialGroup.com
More About Aaron

Gary Abely, CFP®, AIF®
Gary@FinancialGroup.com
More About Gary

Ask Your Question
Have a question or a topic you want us to cover? Let us know! 

Hear the Most Recent Show
Listen now at this link! 

Additional Resources: 

CONTACT US 
www.FinancialGroup.com 

Visit Our Office: 
1111 Douglas Ave.
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714 

Reach Us By Phone: 
407-869-9800
1-800-393-9900

There are no comments yet. Be the first to post your thoughts. or Register.