Orlando's Classic Hits

Online

Posted: February 01, 2018

Classic Rock Block Weekends!


 

98.9 WMMO, Orlando’s Classic Hits, presents Classic Rock Block Weekends! It’s a Classic Rock Block Weekend with blocks of your favorite artists played back-to-back all weekend long. Just keep it listening to 98.9 WMMO for the next Classic Rock Block Weekend, powered by Certified Financial Group. What Rock Block would you like to hear? Open our free app so you can listen on your phone AND vote for the songs you want to hear!

Rock Block Weekends are brought to you by Certified Financial Inc.

For more than 25 years, the professionals at Certified Financial Group have been answering questions for listeners every week on 96.5’s On The Money and have become Central Florida’s most-listened to financial call in program. And, it’s the only call-in program where all of the hosts are Certified Financial Planner professionals. As one of the oldest and largest independent financial planning firms in the area, the CFP® professionals have more than 300 years of combined experience, providing Financial Planning and Asset Management* to Central Florida families for more than 40 years. Working as fiduciaries and for a fee, they put your interest first while they’re Planning Tomorrow…Today!

TUNE IN EVERY SATURDAY AT 9AM TO “ON THE MONEY” ON NEWS 96.5 HOSTED BY CERTIFIED FINANCIAL GROUP.

*Certified Advisory Corp offers Financial Planning & Asset Management

Start Your Journey With CFG  

Upcoming Workshops: 

Click here for “On the Money” blog!

Your Hosts:


Joseph Bert, CFP®, AIF®
Joe@FinancialGroup.com
More About Joe

Nancy I. Hecht, CFP®, AIF®
Nancy@FinancialGroup.com
More About Nancy





Roger Johnson, CFP®, AIF®
Roger@FinancialGroup.com
More About Roger

Denise Kovach, CFP®, AIF®
Denise@FinancialGroup.com
More About Denise





Gary Abely, CFP®, AIF®
Gary@FinancialGroup.com
More About Gary

Harry Stadelmayer, CFP®, AIF®
Harry@FinancialGroup.com
More About Harry





Aaron J. Bert, CFP®, AIF®
Aaron@FinancialGroup.com
More About Aaron

Rodney Ownby, CFP®, AIF®, CPA
Rodney@FinancialGroup.com
More About Rodney

Ask Your Question
Have a question or a topic you want us to cover? Let us know! 

Hear the Most Recent Show

Listen now at this link! 

Additional Resources: 

CONTACT US 
www.FinancialGroup.com 

Visit Our Office: 
1111 Douglas Ave.
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714 

Reach Us By Phone: 
407-869-9800
1-800-393-9900



Amazon Alexa

Enable our Skill today to listen live at home on your Alexa Devices!

Orlando's Classic Hits